Dr. Irina Hofmann – Head of institute
Dr. Almuth Werner


Board of Trustees

Tomoko Masur President
Anna Dutkiewicz Trustee
Dr. Skadi Jennicke Deputy for Cultural Affairs, City of Leipzig
Annette Körner Chairman of the Expert Committee for Culture, council board of the City of Leipzig
Ken-David Masur Conductor, Artistic Director of the Chelsea Music Festival
Ilona Schmiel Artistic Director of Tonhalle Zürich